You are hereMillis Public Schools Directory

Millis Public Schools Directory








Department Contact Person Title Phone Number Email
Central Office Ms. Nancy Gustafson Superintendent 508-376-7000 ngustafson@millisps.org
Central Office Mrs. Deborah Brown Business Manager 508-376-7000

dbrown@millisps.org

Millis High School Mr. Robert Mullaney Principal 508-376-7010 rmullaney@millisps.org
Millis Middle School Mr. Andrew Zitoli Principal 508-376-7014 azitoli@millisps.org
Clyde Brown Elementary School Mr. Jason Phelps Principal 508-376-7003 jphelps@millisps.org
Health Office - Clyde Brown School Mrs. Diane Danehy Nurse 508-376-7004 ddanehy@millisps.org
Health Office - Millis Middle/High School Ms. Jennifer Garb-Palumbo Nurse 508-376-7009 jgarbpalumbo@millisps.org
Pupil Personnel Services Mrs. Susan Donelan Director 508-376-7016 sdonelan@millisps.org
Curriculum & Assessment Ms. Joan Lynn Director 508-376-7022 jlynn@millisps.org
Educational Technology Ms. Kay Tessier Director 508-376-7008 ktessier@millisps.org
Operations Mr. David Byrne Director 508-376-7013 dbyrne@millisps.org
Student Affairs & Athletics Mr. Chuck Grant Director 508-376-7025 cgrant@millisps.org
Transportation Mr. Richard Bremilst Director 508-376-7029 rbremilst@millisps.org
Extended Day Mrs. Kathy Tocci Director 508-376-8042 ktocci@millisps.org
Food Services Mr. Elijah Norris Director 508-376-7005 enorris@millisps.org
Drupal 6 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux